Authorized Distributors

 
#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
#
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
123 eDistribution.com www.123edistribution.com 888-263-6000

Back to Top

A
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
A.E. Petsche Company www.aepetsche.com 800-472-7373 Toll Free
410-229-1200 Int'l
A-1 Telecom, Inc www.a1telecom.com 800-238-1786
Airborn Electronics Inc www.aesco.com 512-863-5585
Allied Electronics www.alliedelec.com 866-433-5722
Amateur Electronic Supply www.aesham.com 800-558-0411
Anchor Electronics www.anchor-electronics.com 408-727-3693
Anixter Electronics www.www.anixter.com 800-323 8167
Applied Specialties, Inc. - RF Depot www.rfdepot.com 856-488-2000
Applied Specialties, Inc. of CA www.asicalifornia.com 408-370-2644
Arcade Electronics, Inc www.arcade-electronics.com 703-256-4610
Arizona Components www.azcomponents.com 800-255-5420
Arrow Electronics, Inc www.arrownac.com 800-833-3557 Toll Free
303-305-5691 Int'l
Astrex Electronics, Inc www.astrex.net 800-633-6360
Avnet, Inc www.avnet.com 800-332-8638
Aztec Global Solutions www.aztecinc.com 760-305-0050

Back to Top

B
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Ballard Supply Corporation www.ballardsupply.com 801-972-2430
BG Electronics Company www.bgelectronics.com 972-492-7877
Bisco Industries www.biscoind.com 800-323-1232 Toll Free
714-876-2402 Int'l
BJG Electronics www.bjgelectronics.com 800-737-7582
Brevan Electronics, Inc www.brevan.com 800-330-7230
Brothers Electronics, Inc www.brotherselectronics.com 855-388-7800
BTC Electronic Components www.btcelectronics.com 800-526-2828
BTX Technologies, Inc www.btx.com 800-666-0996
Buse Industries, Inc www.buseinc.com 800-999-2873

Back to Top

C
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Cable Organizer.Com, Inc www.cableorganizer.com 866-222-0030
Canfield Electronics www.canfieldelectronics.com 631-585-4100
Capitol Cable Communications, Inc www.capitolcablecom.com 800-765-9850
Carlton-Bates Co, Inc www.carltonbates.com 866-600-6040
Center Industrial Electronics www.cie-electronics.com 631-787-3225
Chip-Tech, Ltd. www.chiptech.com 800-762-4536
Clark Wire & Cable www.clarkwire.com 800-222-5348
Communications Supply Corporation www.gocsc.com 877-462-7279
Component Enterprises www.componententerprises.com 877-232-7253
Connector World Supply, Inc www.connectorworldsupply.com 206-789-7525
Crown Electronics, Inc www.crownelectronics.com 800-225-3429
Cumberland Electronics www.ce3sdirect.com 800-955-0225

Back to Top

D
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Dalis Electronics www.daliselectronics.com 800-598-0433 
Dallas Avionics, Inc www.dallasavionics.com 800-527-2581
Dancon, Inc   540-468-2200
DAS Companies, Inc www.dasinc.com 800-706-0421
DB Roberts, Inc www.dbroberts.com 800-800-6887
Dee Electronics, Inc www.dee-inc.com 800-747-3331 
Digi-Key Corporation www.digikey.com 800-344-4539 Toll Free
218-681-7979 Int'l

Back to Top

E
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
East Coast Microwave www.ecmstockroom.com 800-786-2576
EDMO Distributors, Inc www.edmo.com 800-235-3300
Electro Enterprises, Inc www.electroenterprises.com 800-324-6591 Toll Free
405-427-6591 Int'l
Electronic Connector Corporation www.eccoconnectors.com 800-742-3262
Electronic Parts Company, Inc www.ep-co.com 800-456-0057
Electronics Supply Co., Inc www.eskc.com 800-669-3752

Back to Top

F
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
F.E.C. Technology Corporation www.fec-tech.com 516-576-7070
Frigid North Company www.frigidn.com 907-562-8730

Back to Top

G
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Gem Electronics Company www.gemelec.com 888-436-4195
Gepco International, Inc www.gepco.com 800-966-0069
Gexpro www.gexpro.com 888-443-9776
Gopher Electronics www.gopherelectronics.com 800-592-9519
Graybar Electric www.graybar.com 800-472-9227
GSN Electronic Components   908-684-9915

Back to Top

H
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
H.L. Dalis, Inc www.hldalis.com 718-361-1100
Hagemeyer North America www.hagemeyerna.com 877-462-7070
Hammond Electronics www.hammondelec.com 800-929-2677
Hardware Specialty Co., Inc www.hardwarespecialty.com 718-361-9393
Hawk Electronics, Inc www.hawkusa.com 800-843-4295
Heilind Electronics www.heilind.com 800-400-7041
Herman Electronics www.hermanproav.com 888-736-6888
High Sierra Electronics www.highsierraelectronics.com 530-273-2080
Hughes-Peters, Inc www.hughespeters.com 800-590-4055
Hutch & Son Industrial Electronics www.hutch-and-son.com 800-457-3520
Hutton Communications www.hol4g.commk 877-648-8866

Back to Top

I
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Industrial Electronics, Inc www.ieknox.com 865-777-0099
Interstate Connecting Components www.connecticc.com 800-422-3911

Back to Top

J
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Jack C. Arbuckle Co www.jcaelectronics.com 559-264-6554
James Electronics www.jameco.com 800-831-4242
Jan Electronic Supplie, Inc www.janelectronics.com 800-253-3657 
Joseph Electronics www.josephelectronics.com 847-588-3800
JRH Electronics www.jrhelec.com 856-988-8696

Back to Top

K
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Kateco Electronics   214-585-4933
KC Electronic Distributors www.kcelectronics.com 631-689-2200
Key Electronic Solutions www.keyelectronics.net 504-734-0641
Kimball Electronics, Inc www.kimballinc.com 801-466-0569
KSM Electronics, Inc www.ksmelectronics.com 954-971-5900

Back to Top

L
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Leff Electronics, Inc www.leff.com 800-245-4200
Lesco Distributing www.lescodistributing.com 800-348-2888

Back to Top

M
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
M3 Technology www.m3-tec.com 631-205-0005
Madison Electric Company www.madisonelectric.com 586-825-0200
March Electronics, Inc www.marchelectronics.com 800-444-6056
Marsh Cable & Connectors   817-625-9174
Marsh Electronics www.marshelectronics.com 800-236-8327
Martco, Inc www.martcoinc.com 800-333-7769
Masline Electronics, Inc www.masline.com 800-627-5463
Master Electronics www.masterelectronics.com 888-473-5297
MCM Electronics www.mcmelectronics.com 888-235-4692
Meunier Electronic Supply www.meunierusa.com 800-638-6437
Microwave Components, Inc www.microwavecomponentsinc.com 800-282-4771
Microwave Distributors www.microwavedistributors.com 800-637-4353
Mouser Electronics www.mouser.com 800-346-6873   
M-Tron Components, Inc www.mtroncomponents.com 800-437-7766

Back to Top

N
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Nemal Electronics www.nemal.com 800-522-2253 Toll Free
305-899-0900 Int'l
Newark element14 www.newark.com 800-463 9275
Newcastle Industries, Inc www.newcastleindustries.com 310-845-1555

Back to Top

P
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Pacific Radio Electronics www.pacrad.com 800-634-9476
Park Distributors, Inc www.parkdistributors.com 800-882-0014
PEI-Genesis www.peigenesis.com 866-734-9111
Photomart Cine-Video, Inc www.audiovideoelectrical.com 888-792-9283
Powell Electronics www.powell.com 800-235-7880
Power & Telephone Supply www.ptsupply.com 800-238-7514

Back to Top

Q
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
QPL Electronic Distribution, Inc www.qplwire.com 800-452-5552

Back to Top

R
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
R&L Electronics www.randl.com 800-221-7735
R.F. Connection www.therfc.com 301-840-5477
Radar, Inc www.radarinc.com 800-282-2524
Ralph's Industrial Electronics www.ralphselectronics.com 337-233-0105
Ramtronix, Inc www.ramtronix.com 631-242-4700
RESCO Electronics www.rescoelectronics.com 800-638-1242  
RF Parts Company www.rfparts.com 800-737-2787
Richardson RFPD www.richardsonrfpd.com 800-737-6937
Route Electronics, Inc www.route22electronics.com 908-654-8283
RS Electronics www.carltonbates.com 866-600-6040  

Back to Top

S
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Sacramento Electronic Supply Co www.sacramentoelectronics.com 800-367-8800
Santa Fe Distributing, Inc www.s-f-d.com 800-255-6595 
Schuster Electronics, Inc www.schusterusa.com 800-521-1358
Sheffield Electronics Industry   972-596-4900
Shields Electronics Supply, Inc www.shieldselectronics.com 865-588-2421
Simcona Electronic Corporation www.simcona.com 800-274-6266
Southern California Connector www.socalconnector.com 805-383-7000
Standard Radio Electrical Products www.standardradioelec.com 800-223-3579
Standard Supply Electronics www.standardsupply.com 801-486-3371
State Electronics www.state-elec.com 800-631-8083
Summit Radio   201-837-3644

Back to Top

T
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Talley, Inc www.talleycom.com 800-949-7079 
Tessco, Inc www.tessco.com 800-472-7373 Toll Free
410-229-1200 Int'l
Texas Electronic Supply www.texaselectronicsupply.com 800-692-1349
TMC Electronics www.tmcelectronics.com 305-639-9899
Tower Products, Inc www.markertek.com 800-522-2025
TTI, Inc. www.ttiinc.com 800-225-5884
TVC Incorporated www.tvcinc.com 888-644-6075

Back to Top

V
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Virginia Electronic Components www.vecsupply.com 800-666-9830

Back to Top

W
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Walker Component Group, Inc www.walkercomponent.com 303-292-5537
Walker Electronic Supply Co www.walkerradio.com 505-883-2992
Wesco Aircraft www.wescoair.com 661-775-7200
Wesco Distribution www.wesco.com 412-454-2200 
Wholesale Industrial Electronics www.wieinc.com 843-722-2634
Wise Components, Inc www.wisecomponents.com 800-543-4333

Back to Top

Z
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Zack Electronics www.zackelectronics.com 800-466-0449

Back to Top