Authorized Distributors

 
#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
 

A

Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
A.E. Petsche Company www.aepetsche.com 800-472-7373 Toll Free
410-229-1200 Int'l
Allied Electronics www.alliedelec.com 866-433-5722
Anixter Electronics www.www.anixter.com 800-323 8167
Applied Specialties, Inc. - RF Depot www.rfdepot.com 856-488-2000
Applied Specialties, Inc. of CA www.asicalifornia.com 408-370-2644
Arrow Electronics, Inc www.arrownac.com 800-833-3557 Toll Free
303-305-5691 Int'l
Astrex Electronics, Inc www.astrex.net 800-633-6360
Avnet, Inc www.avnet.com 800-332-8638

Back to Top

B
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Bisco Industries www.biscoind.com 800-323-1232 Toll Free
714-876-2402 Int'l
BJG Electronics www.bjgelectronics.com 800-737-7582
BTC Electronic Components www.btcelectronics.com 800-526-2828

Back to Top

C
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Carlton-Bates Co, Inc www.carltonbates.com 866-600-6040
Clark Wire & Cable www.clarkwire.com 800-222-5348
Communications Supply Corporation www.gocsc.com 877-462-7279
Connex Electronics Corporation  www.connex-electronics.com 800-972-5932

Back to Top

D
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Dalis Electronics www.daliselectronics.com 800-598-0433 
Dee Electronics, Inc www.dee-inc.com 800-747-3331 
Digi-Key Corporation www.digikey.com 800-344-4539 Toll Free
218-681-7979 Int'l

Back to Top

E
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
East Coast Microwave www.ecmstockroom.com 800-786-2576
EDMO Distributors, Inc www.edmo.com 800-235-3300
Electro Enterprises, Inc www.electroenterprises.com 800-324-6591 Toll Free
405-427-6591 Int'l
Electronic Connector Corporation www.eccoconnectors.com 800-742-3262

Back to Top

G

Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Gepco International, Inc www.gepco.com 800-966-0069
Graybar Electric www.graybar.com 800-472-9227

Back to Top

H
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Hammond Electronics www.hammondelec.com 800-929-2677
Hawk Electronics, Inc www.hawkusa.com 800-843-4295
Heilind Electronics www.heilind.com 800-400-7041
Herman Electronics www.hermanproav.com 888-736-6888
Hughes-Peters, Inc www.hughespeters.com 800-590-4055
Hutton Communications www.hol4g.commk 877-648-8866

Back to Top

I
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Interstate Connecting Components www.connecticc.com 800-422-3911

Back to Top

J
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Joseph Electronics www.josephelectronics.com 847-588-3800
JRH Electronics www.jrhelec.com 856-988-8696

Back to Top

K
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
KSM Electronics, Inc www.ksmelectronics.com 954-971-5900

Back to Top

L
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Lesco Distributing www.lescodistributing.com 800-348-2888

Back to Top

M
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
M3 Technology www.m3-tec.com 631-205-0005
Marsh Electronics www.marshelectronics.com 800-236-8327
Martco, Inc www.martcoinc.com 800-333-7769
Master Electronics www.masterelectronics.com 888-473-5297
MCM Electronics www.mcmelectronics.com 888-235-4692
Microwave Components, Inc www.microwavecomponentsinc.com 800-282-4771
Microwave Distributors www.microwavedistributors.com 800-637-4353
Mouser Electronics www.mouser.com 800-346-6873   
M-Tron Components, Inc www.mtroncomponents.com 800-437-7766

Back to Top

N
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Nemal Electronics www.nemal.com 800-522-2253 Toll Free
305-899-0900 Int'l
Newark element14 www.newark.com 800-463 9275
NTE www.nteinc.com 973-748-5089

Back to Top

P
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Pacific Radio Electronics www.pacrad.com 800-634-9476
PEI-Genesis www.peigenesis.com 866-734-9111
Powell Electronics www.powell.com 800-235-7880
Power & Telephone Supply www.ptsupply.com 800-238-7514
Promark Electronics www.pmk.com  866-426-4104

Back to Top

R

Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
R&L Electronics www.randl.com 800-221-7735
R.F. Connection www.therfc.com 301-840-5477
Radar, Inc www.radarinc.com 800-282-2524
Ralph's Industrial Electronics www.ralphselectronics.com 337-233-0105
RF Parts Company www.rfparts.com 800-737-2787
Richardson RFPD www.richardsonrfpd.com 800-737-6937

Back to Top

S
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Simcona Electronic Corporation www.simcona.com 800-274-6266
Standard Radio Electrical Products www.standardradioelec.com 800-223-3579

Back to Top

T
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Talley, Inc www.talleycom.com 800-949-7079 
Tessco, Inc www.tessco.com 800-472-7373 Toll Free
410-229-1200 Int'l
The Genie Group www.geniegroup.com 615-771-9412
Tower Products, Inc www.markertek.com 800-522-2025
TTI, Inc. www.ttiinc.com 800-225-5884

Back to Top

W
Distributor NameWebsite URLPhone
Walker Component Group, Inc www.walkercomponent.com 303-292-5537
Wesco Aircraft www.wescoair.com 661-775-7200

Back to Top